The following list is a compilation of the names of members of the committee charged with raising the funds and  monitoring all funded projects in the community:

Members: Uhuori Project Committee

 Steve Anagwu 
Agozie Ezeokafor
Chinedu Ofoma
Alloy Anene
Azubuike Chukwumaeze
Chidi Muotoe
Ekene Udezue
Goddy Anene
Izuchukwu Anene
Izuchukwu Nwosu
Kingsley Nwaigbo
Prince Nwafor OjiAwala
Kenenna – 07038197688
Chigozie Nwigbo – 08027778511
Big Fish – 08032624494
Gmmaco – 08033083559
Chidozie Anene – 08033366616
Jacob – 08033370682
Basil Okeke-Ikpo (ABC) -08033792808
Chuka Anene – 08034542588 (Chairman)
Dr Chibuike Nwigbo – 08036139419
Uzondu Obinna – 08037186922
Polycarp Udezue -08037573672
Jonah – 08038007469
Vincent Iyke – 08064944543
Livinus Adirih – 08065042439
DennisChioma81 – 08161784506
Stev – 08166009009
Timothy Obianuka – 08188406565
Donatus Chisom Akposionu – 09083537794
Patrick – +447403054990
Henry – +447846813507

UVU Shopping Mall Project

Preliminary design for the UVU shopping mall building.

Side view of building
First floor plan
Ground floor plan

Draft Request for Proposals RFP —–> Download!

Request a Template for submitting your proposal — > Download!

Link to MORE Sample Proposal documents – CLICK HERE!

Spread the love
  1. admin says:

    This project committee is very unwieldy and needs to be further structured into more functional sub-committees – such and finance and fund-raising, communications, public relations, advocacy and mediation.
    Roles and responsibilities would then be clearly defined and tasks would be better allocated/acknowledged.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>